6 thoughts on “Sino-Indian Relations Full of Contradictions

  1. Very good article. I am originally from Maldives. I did my schooling in Sri Lanka, and my first university degree in India. I was in India, studying, when the border war took place. I have been in Europe since 1964, first in Britain until 1985, and since then in Finland. I am retired.

  2. Pingback: India foreign relations | The New ASIA OBSERVER

  3. Pingback: China foreign policy | The New ASIA OBSERVER

  4. A fabulous study..very interesting read and I particularly liked the way that the seemingly un-connected dots sketch together a somber picture of Chinese Intent. . so what should India do…? The one actor who is still low profile but has far more potential that it displays is Indonesia. If India does not get its foreign and economic policies in place soon the future may see Indonesia marginalising India in the Indo-pacific theatre.

  5. This is an excellent overview of an extremely important bilateral relationship. I hope this gets a large readership as Sino-Indian relations are far too often overlooked by foreign policy types in the States.

  6. Pingback: China foreign policy | The New ASIA OBSERVER

Comments most welcome

